Finishing up this transition…

Transitions are like speed bumps. You need to slow down while approaching them. Rather than expecting your life to remain the same, or trying to recreate the life you are most familiar with, try to be open and accepting to change. If, instead of panicking, you allow for plenty of time for your transitions, you will, like a dancer, gracefully adjust to the next step in the process. 

If not everyone can accept and trust my change… maybe I should no longer make time for them in my life…

About mollsunflower

I woke up one day and decided that I didn't want to feel this way anymore. Or ever again. This is my blog about my positive life change. View all posts by mollsunflower

Leave a Reply

