New Life Step

  • Quit Drinking Alcohol
  • Date: February 16th
  • Why: I am mean. I hurt the people that I love the most. I am NOT at all myself. I’m not nice and I am not fun to be around.
  • Desired outcome/ After Effects: Save money, lose weight, better health, be myself all of the time, never hurting the people that I care about the most, always be a safe ride ~ I know that way too often my friends think that they can drive when they shouldn’t, be a happier person, not ruin relationships.
  • What I have experienced so far:
    Clearer skin
    Increased mental clarity/ More positive outlook to life
    Better mood in general
    Not negative/ grouchy
    More focus on school and work
    Don’t feel as if I’m living in a haze
    I’ve saved so much money
    Major increase in self esteem
    I’ve lost 10 pounds
About mollsunflower

I woke up one day and decided that I didn't want to feel this way anymore. Or ever again. This is my blog about my positive life change. View all posts by mollsunflower

Leave a Reply

